Contact Us

Header-Contact Us

Mailing Address

 Our mailing address is:

The Queen's Medical Center

1301 Punchbowl Street

Honolulu, Hawaii  96813

To assist with delivery, be sure to include the department and/or individuals name that you are contacting on the front of the envelope.

Email Addresses

GENERAL QUESTIONS email@queens.org
Billing Questions patientbilling@queens.org
Cancer Institute cancer@queens.org
CME Office cme@queens.org
Diabetes Program diabetes@queens.org
Emergency Department emergency@queens.org
Employment/Jobs hr_recruitment@queens.org
Genetics Center genetics@queens.org
Imaging Services imaging@queens.org
Jobs/Employment hr_recruitment@queens.org
Lifeline Program lifeline@queens.org
Maternity Services maternity@queens.org
Nutrition Services nutrition@queens.org
Off-Island Referral Program housing@queens.org
Outpatient Oncology outoncology@queens.org
Patient Relations patientrelations@queens.org
Radiation Therapy radiation@queens.org
Respiratory Therapy respiratory@queens.org
Trauma Services trauma@queens.org

 

Phone Numbers

MAIN HOSPITAL NUMBERS 808.538.9011
808.691.1000
Behavioral/Mental Health 808.691.4220
Cancer Center 808.691.8777
Counseling and Clinical Services 808.691.4220
Dietary Services 808.691.4255
Donations/Fund Development 808.691.4976
Emergency Department 808.691.4311
Foster Family Program 808.691.4779
Gift Shop 808.691.4239
Healing Touch 808.691.7146
Imaging (X-ray) 808.691.4711
Information Desk 808.538.9011
Kidney Stone Center 808.691.4100
Lifeline Program 808.691.7585
Medical Records 808.691.4361
Neuroscience/Stroke Center 808.691.7152
Orthopedic Center 808.691.8800
Pain Management Services 808.691.4726
Patient Financial Services 808.691.4210
Patient Relations 808.691.4602
Pharmacy (Central) 808.691.4281
Pharmacy (POB I) 808.691.4745
Pharmacy (POB II) 808.691.4560
Pharmacy (POB III) 808.691.8925
Pre-Op Teaching Program / APEC 808.691.4874
Queen Emma Clinics (info line) 808.691.4970
Queen's Referral Line 808.691.7117
Radiation Therapy 808.691.4772
Same Day Surgery Center 808.691.4798
Social Work 808.691.4243
Sports Medicine Center 808.691.4449
Stroke Information Hotline 808.691.7766
Surgical Waiting Area 808.691.4682
Text Telephone (TTY) 808.691.4737
Volunteer Office 808.691.4397

 

The Queen's Medical Center does not provide a complete public directory of staff phone numbers and/or email addresses. To contact someone, please call one of our main telephone numbers at (808) 538-9011 or (808) 691-1000, and an operator will connect you.

Email a Patient

Email a Patient

Would you like to brighten a patient's day with an uplifting message of support? Let them know you're thinking about them by sending a free email message.

Click Here to Get Started 

New Arrivals!

New Arrivals

The Queen's Medical Center has partnered with Mom 360 to capture your newborns’ first moments. New parents can login to view and share those first precious photos.

Visit the Mom 360 Website 

Give to Queen's

Give to Queens

Your donation helps support The Queen’s Medical Center to provide the best quality health care in Hawaii. Learn more on making your donation at My Gift to Queen’s.

Click Here to Give Today 

Be a Volunteer

Be a Volunteer

Volunteers provide crucial support services that are vital to Queen's and the well-being of its patients. Click below to find out more about becoming a volunteer.

Volunteer Information 

Translation Links

English Chinese (Simplified) Chinese (Traditional) Filipino Japanese Korean Portuguese Spanish Thai Vietnamese